Sydney and Melbourne Victory Discover their opposition

Sydney and Melbourne Victory now know who they'll be playing in the AFC Asian Champions League

Sydney FC

Home:

Wed, March 2 Suwon Samsung Bluewings (Kor)

Wed, April 6 Shanghai Shenhua (China)

Tues, May 10 Emperors Cup Winner

Away

Wed, March 16 Emperors Cup Winner (Japan)

Tues, April 19 Shanghai Shenhua Honh Kou Stadium, Shanghai

Tues, May 3 Suwon Samsung Bluewings Suwon World Cup Stadium

Melbourne Victory(All home matches at Docklands stadium)

Home

Tues, March 15 Jeju United (Korea)

Wed, April 20 Tianjin Teda

Wed, May 4 Gamba Osaka

Away

Tues, March 1 Gamba Osaka (Japan) Expo 170 Stadium, Osaka

Tues, April 5 Tianjin Teda (China) Tianjin Teda Football Stadium

Wed, May 11 Jeju United Jeju World Cup Stadium