Round 12 and 13 Ins and Outs

All the ins and outs for Central Coast Mariners v Perth Glory and Western Sydney Wanderers v Wellington Phoenix.

Tuesday, 31 December 2013 Central Coast Mariners v Perth Glory Bluetongue Stadium, Gosford Kick-off: 6.00pm local (6:00pm AEDT) Referee: Shaun Evans Assistant Referee 1: Sarah Ho Assistant Referee 2: Lance Greenshields Fourth Official: Tim McGilchrist

TV broadcast: 6.00pm (AEDT) Live coverage on FOX Sports 1HD and Sky Sport 4 (New Zealand). Radio Broadcast: 92.5 ABC Central Coast, 720 ABC Perth, ABC Local Radio Western Australia, Grandstand Digital, Online/Mobile phone app Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #CCMvPER To purchase tickets visit

Central Coast Mariners Squad: 1. Justin PASFIELD (Gk), 2. Daniel MCBREEN, 3. Joshua ROSE, 4. Marcel SEIP, 5. Zachary ANDERSON, 6. Brent GRIFFITHS, 7. John HUTCHINSON (C), 8. Nick MONTGOMERY, 9. Mitchell DUKE,10. Marcos FLORES, 11. Nick FITZGERALD, 12. Liam REDDY (Gk), 14. Michael MCGLINCHEY, 15. Storm ROUX, 16. Trent SAINSBURY, 17. Anthony CACERES, 19. Matthew SIMON, 21. Mile STERJOVSKI *two to be omitted* Ins: 6. Brent GRIFFITHS (promoted), 17. Anthony CACERES (promoted) Outs: Nil Unavailable: 22. Tom SLATER (back - 1 week), 23. Adam KWASNIK (knee - season)

Perth Glory Squad: 1.Daniel VUKOVIC (GK), 2.Jack CLISBY, 3.Brandon O-NEILL, 4.Ryan EDWARDS, 6.Cameron EDWARDS, 7. Jacob BURNS, 11. Adrian ZAHRA, 14.Steven McGARRY, 15. Isaka CERNAK, 16.Sidnei SCIOLA MORAES, 17. Chris HAROLD, 18.Jack DUNCAN, 20. Danny DE SILVA, 22. Ndumba MAKECHE, 23.Michael THWAITE, 24.Matthew DAVIES, 25. Riley WOODCOCK, 26.Harry O-BRIEN ** two to be omitted ** Ins: 15. Isaka CERNAK, 26.Harry O-BRIEN Outs: 8.Ryo NAGAI, 10.Jamie MACLAREN

Hyundai A-League 2013/14 Round 13 - Ins and Outs

Wednesday, 1 January 2014 Western Sydney Wanderers v Wellington Phoenix Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta Kick-off: 7:00pm local (7:00pm AEDT) Referee: Lucien Laverdure Assistant Referee 1: Lance Greenshields Assistant Referee 2: Scott Edeling Fourth Official: Chris Young

TV Broadcast: 7.00pm (AEDT) Live and exclusive coverage on FOX Sports 1HD and Sky Sport 4 (New Zealand). Radio broadcast: 702 ABC Sydney, ABC Local Radio NSW, Grandstand Digital and Online/Mobile phone app

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #WSWvWEL

To purchase tickets visit

Western Sydney Wanderers Squad: 1.Ante COVIC (gk), 3.Adam D-APUZZO, 4.Nikolai TOPOR-STANLEY, 5.Michael BEAUCHAMP (c), 6.Jerome POLENZ, 7.Labinot HALITI, 8.Mateo POLJAK, 9. Tomi JURIC, 11.Brendon SANTALAB, 12.Tahj MINNIECON, 13.Matthew SPIRANOVIC, 14. Kwabena APPIAH, 17.Youssouf HERSI, 18.Iacopo LA ROCCA, 20.Jerrad TYSON (gk) , 21.Shinji ONO, 22. Dean HEFFERNAN, 23.Jason TRIFIRO (Two to be omitted) Ins: 5. Michael BEAUCHAMP, 9. Tomi JURIC, 21.Shinji ONO Outs: 31. Alusine FOFANAH Unavailable: 10. Aaron MOOY, 19.Mark BRIDGE, 2. Shannon COLE

Wellington Phoenix Squad: 1. Glen Moss (GK), 2. Manny Muscat, 5. Michael Boxall, 6. Josh Brindell-South, 7. Leo Bertos, 9. Kenny Cunningham, 10. Stein Huysegems, 11. Jeremy Brockie, 12. Tyler Boyd, 13. Albert Riera, 15. Jason Hicks, 16. Louis Fenton, 17. Vince Lia, 18. Ben Sigmund, 20. Lewis Italiano (GK), 21. Carlos Hernandez, 22. Andrew Durante (capt), 23. Matthew Ridenton. (two to be omitted). Ins: 6. Josh Brindell-South (promoted), 23. Matthew Ridenton (promoted). Outs: Nil Unavailable: 8. Paul Ifill (ruptured Achilles, 8 to 12 months).