Qantas Socceroos Broadcast Schedule

This weekend's Asian Cup qualifier between Oman and the Qantas Socceroos will be shown live on FOX Sports 1 at 1am AEDT Sunday. The pre-game show starts 30 minutes earlier.

This weekend's Asian Cup qualifier between Oman and the Qantas Socceroos will be shown live on FOX Sports 1 at 1am AEDT Sunday. That's 12:30am ACDT, midnight AEST and 10pm AWDT. The pre-game show starts 30 minutes earlier.