Poll: who will win the Johnny Warren Medal?

Grand Final week in the Hyundai A-League means its awards time with the Dolan Warren Medal awards to be held at The Star on Monday night.

The glittering event highlights the best of the Hyundai A-League, Westfield W-League and the Foxtel National Youth League, while the NAB Young Footballer of the Year for men and women will also be announced.

And you can watch the event live on Fox Sports from 7pm (AEST).

But who are the players in contention to take out the top award for the respective competitions?

In the Hyundai A-League, Sydney FC’s Polish playmaker Adrian Mierzejewski is the favourite but there’s a few other contenders as well.

His Sky Blues teammate Bobo must be in the running after his record-breaking goal-scoring campaign, while Victory’s Leroy George, Newcastle attacker Dimitri Petratos, Melbourne City midfielder Luke Brattan and Reds skipper Isaias are all likely to poll strongly.

Let us know who you think will take out the top gong by voting in our poll below.

Adrian Mierzejewski
Adrian Mierzejewski (Sydney FC)