Perth Glory's Hyundai A-League 2019/20 Season Draw

The pain of last season's Grand Final penalty-shootout defeat is sure to be driving Perth Glory heading into the Hyundai A-League 2019/20 Season.

Tony Popovic's enjoyed a near-perfect campaign in 2018/19 as the Western Australian club lifted the Premiers' Plate for the first time in their history.

ROUND 1: Five blockbuster fixtures to kick off Hyundai A-League 2019/20 Season
RIVALRIES: Every key derby date for Hyundai A-League 2019/20 Season

And there's no reason why Perth won't be near the top of the ladder again in the upcoming season, especially with Popovic at the helm and some astute new recruits, like Uruguayan striker Bruno Fornaroli.

Glory begins the new season in front of their home fans, with Robbie Fowler's Brisbane Roar heading to HBF Park in Round 1.

ANNOUNCEMENT: Hyundai A-League Season Draw released
SIGNING NEWS: All of Perth Glory's Ins and Outs for the 2019/20 Season

The Premiers face a trips to new opponents Western United, in the new club's first-ever home match, in Round 2. A long trek to Wellington Phoenix in Round 3 follows, making it a tricky start to the campaign for the boys from the west.

We’ve got all of Glory’s fixtures for the season below!

SHOW YOUR SUPPORT: Become a Perth Glory member today
MATCH CENTRE: Visit the match centre to see every Perth Glory fixture

Perth Glory 2019/20 Season draw FINAL