National Youth League 2009/10 Round 15 (midweek) Preview

This is the official FFA Preview for National Youth League Round 15 midweek match between Adelaide United and Perth Glory

Tuesday 19 January 2010 Adelaide United FC v Perth Glory Hindmarsh Stadium, Adelaide Local kick-off: 4.45pm (5.15pm AEDT) Referee: Stephen Toth

Adelaide United squad: Joel ALLWRIGHT, Mark BIRIGHITTI (gk), Andrew CIARLA, Michael DOYLE, Kingsley FRANCIS, Evan KOSTOPOULOS, Codey LARKIN (gk), Dane MILOVANOVIC, Perry MITRIS, Francesco MONTEROSSO, Matthew MULLEN (c), Alex SUNASKY, Liam WOODING, Joe WRIGHT

*one to be included*

Unavailable: Brett RAYNER (calf - 2 weeks), Nathan FARRELL (ankle - season)

Perth Glory Squad: Tommy AMPHLETT, Ludovic BOI, Hayden DOYLE, Tim DOYLE (gk), Cameron EDWARDS, Dean EVANS, Steve HESKETH, Sam MITCHINSON, Alex PEARSON (gk), Ryan PEARSON, David PRICE, Joshua RISDON, Anthony SKORICH, Glen TRIFIRO, Reece VITTIGLIA

Unavailable: Million BUTSHIIRE (knee - 6 weeks)