Melbourne Victory's Hyundai A-League 2019/20 Season Draw

For the first time in their history, Melbourne Victory heads into a Hyundai A-League season without the presence of Kevin Muscat.

Muscat spent 14 seasons with Victory as player and coach but it's a new era for the four-time Hyundai A-League champions, with German Marco Kurz at the helm. 

ROUND 1: Five blockbuster fixtures to kick off Hyundai A-League 2019/20 Season
RIVALRIES: Every key derby date for Hyundai A-League 2019/20 Season

Kurz is trying to rebuild a squad that has lost the likes of Carl Valeri, Keisuke Honda, Terry Antonis, Kosta Barbarouses, Raul Baena and Georg Niedermeier from last season.

He's made a good start with the signings of Caltex Socceroos Robbie Kruse and Andrew Nabbout, who, along with Ola Toivonen, give Victory a devastating front three.

ANNOUNCEMENT: Hyundai A-League Season Draw released
SIGNING NEWS: All of Melbourne Victory's Ins and Outs for the 2019/20 Season

Victory open their campaign with a blockbuster Derby against Melbourne City in a fixture that never disappoints.

A Friday night clash with Western Sydney Wanderers opens Round 2, before a trip to Suncorp Stadium to take on Robbie Fowler's Brisbane Roar completes their first three games.

We’ve got all of the Victory’s fixtures for the season below!

SHOW YOUR SUPPORT: Become a Melbourne Victory member today
MATCH CENTRE: Visit the match centre to see every Melbourne Victory fixture

Melbourne Victory 2019/20 season draw FINAL