Brisbane Roar FC Ins, Outs & Squad for 2019/20

See all the ins and outs for Brisbane Roar ahead of the upcoming 2019/20 Hyundai A-League campaign.

This list is correct as of August 5, 5pm AEST, and does not include player transfers made before April 29, the end of the Hyundai A-League 2018/19 regular season.

TRANSFER HUB: All of the Hyundai A-League Ins and Outs
EXPLAINER: How does the transfer window work?

GetOnside AusBid2023 Limitless Banner


Roy O'Donovan (Newcastle Jets) Story
Tom Aldred (Bury) Story
Aaron Amadi-Holloway (Shrewsbury) Story
Macaulay Gillesphey (Carlisle United) Story
Jake McGing (Wisla Plock) Story
George Mells (Fortuna Sittard) Story
Brad Inman (Rochdale) Story
Aiden O’Neill (on loan from Burnley) Story
Jay O'Shea (Bury) Story
Scott Neville (Perth Glory) Story
Max Crocombe (Salford City) Story
Jai Ingham (Central Coast Mariners) Story
Rahmat Akbari Story
Macklin Freke, Kai Trewin, Jordan Courtney-Perkins Story


Matt McKay (retired)
Thomas Kristensen
Brett Holman
Luke DeVere 
Eric Bautheac
Eli Babalj
Joe Caletti
Charles Lokoli-Ngoy
Alex Lopez
Tobias Mikkelsen
Stefan Nigro
Brendan White
Ruon Tongyik  
Nick D'Agostino, Dane Ingham (released) Story 


Jamie Young, Daniel Bowles, Jack Hingert, Connor O’Toole, Aaron Reardon, Izaack Powell, Kai Trewin, Stefan Mauk, Jacob Pepper, Dylan Wenzel-Halls, Roy O’Donovan, Tom Aldred, Aaron Amadi-Holloway, Macaulay Gillesphey, Jake McGing, George Mells, Brad Inman, Aiden O’Neill, Jay O’Shea, Scott Neville, Jai Ingham, Rahmat Akbari, Macklin Freke, Jordan Courtney-Perkins

Brisbane Roar and Eric Bautheac are parting ways
New telstra banner