Hyundai A-League Grand Final: need to know stats

​All the key numbers you need to know ahead of Sunday's blockbuster decider between Melbourne Victory and Sydney FC at AAMI Park.

250 million - the estimated global TV audience

57 - number of countries tuning in to the big game

34 – Matches between the two clubs.

Grand Final preview: Melbourne Victory v Sydney FC

10 – Victory wins.

7 – Sydney FC wins.

Melbourne Victory midfielder Fahid Ben Khalfallah and Sydney FC captain Alex Brosque.

5-0 – Biggest winning margin between the clubs. Both sides have one each (Victory 2005, Sydney 2014).

2 – Hyundai A-League titles won by both clubs. Winner on Sunday will join Brisbane Roar with 3.

– Victory’s unbeaten run against the Sky Blues

21 – The amount of goal Besart Berisha has been involved in this season, scoring 14, assisting 7. (The most of any player in the competition).

Victory's Besart Berisha celebrates his opener against Melbourne City.

10 – Finals goals by Victory’s Archie Thompson. The most of any player in Hyundai A-League history.

11 – This will be Graham Arnold’s 11th finals match as a coach. It takes him equal with Wellington boss Ernie Merrick.

41 – The amount of goals Sydney FC has scored in their last 14 matches. An average of just under three a match.

9 – Clean sheets for both sides this season from their 28 games.

33 – More shots Sydney FC have had on goal than Victory this season. But Victory have scored three more goals than their bitter rivals.

Sydney FC marquee Marc Janko celebrates one of his 16 goals this season.

210 – This will be Archie Thompson’s 209th Hyundai A-League match, taking him outright fifth on all-time standings.

115 – More crosses Sydney FC have attempted than Victory.

5 – Red cards to Sydney FC players this season. Victory has had no players sent off.

3 – Losses Victory have suffered in 15 previous Hyundai A-League finals matches.

Melbourne Victory v Sydney FC details