Hyundai A-League Grand Final Ins and Outs

The squads have been named for Sunday's 2016 Hyundai A-League Grand Final. Who's in and who's out for the big day at Adelaide Oval?

Sunday, 1 May 2016

Adelaide United v Western Sydney Wanderers FC

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Kick-Off: 3:30pm local (4:00pm AEST)

Referee: Jarred Gillett

Assistant Referee 1: Matthew Cream

Assistant Referee 2: Luke Brennan

Fourth Official: Paul Cetrangolo

Additional Assistant Referee 1: Strebre Delovski

Additional Assistant Referee 2: Chris Beath

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 3.00pm (AEST), SBS TWO from 4:30pm AEST and Sky Sport 2 (New Zealand)

Radio Broadcast: 891 ABC Adelaide, ABC Local Radio SA, News Radio (nationally), News Radio Digital, Online & via the ABC Radio Mobile App – A-league Live
Crocmedia A-League Live ( and FIVEaa 1395AM (

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #ALeagueGF #ADLvWSW

To purchase tickets visit 

Adelaide United squad: 1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 6.Stefan MAUK, 7.PABLO SANCHEZ, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Sergio CIRIO, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Bruce DJITE, 12.Mark OCHIENG, 14.George MELLS, 16.Craig GOODWIN, 17.Mate DUGANDZIC, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 24.Bruce KAMAU

**two to be omitted**

Adelaide United players celebrate following their 4-1 win over Melbourne City.

Ins: 12.Mark OCHIENG (promoted), 17.Mate DUGANDZIC (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 19.Eli BABALJ (knee – season)

Western Sydney Wanderers FC squad: 2.Shannon COLE, 3.Scott JAMIESON, 4.Nikolai TOPOR-STANLEY (c), 5.Brendan HAMILL, 6.Mitch NICHOLS, 7.Romeo CASTELEN, 8.DIMAS, 10.Dario VIDOSIC, 11.Brendon SANTALAB, 12.Scott NEVILLE, 15.Kearyn BACCUS, 16.Jaushua SOTIRIO, 17.ALBERTO, 18.ANDREU, 19.Mark BRIDGE, 20.Andrew REDMAYNE (gk), 21.Jacob PEPPER, 30.Liam REDDY (gk)

**two to be omitted**

Western Sydney Wanderers

Ins: 16.Jaushua SOTIRIO (promoted), 21.Jacob PEPPER (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: Nil