Hyundai A-League 2018/19 Season - Fixture Update

Suncorp Stadium has been confirmed as the venue for Brisbane Roar's clash with Melbourne Victory in Round 15 of the Hyundai A-League 2018/19 Season.

The match - to be held on Tuesday, 15 January - will be the second of three fixtures between the pair.

Kick-off is at 6:50pm local time (7:50pm AEDT).

Brisbane's season begins at home to Central Coast Mariners on Sunday, 21 October, with Victory to meet rivals Melbourne City the previous night.