Hyundai A-League 2017/18 transfer wrap

With just under a month to go until the start of the Hyundai A-League 2017/18 Season, clubs are close to finalising their rosters.

Here’s a look at all the new faces at your club ahead of the new campaign.

Adelaide United

*Paul Izzo (Central Coast Mariners)

*George Blackwood (Sydney FC) 

*Ersan Gulum (Hebei China Fortune)

*Johan Absalonsen (SonderjyskE)

Danish winger Johan Absalonsen arrives at Adelaide United with 378 games worth of experience.

*Vince Lia (Wellington Phoenix)

*Karim Matmour (1860 Munich)

*Nathan Konstandopoulos (Brisbane Roar)

Brisbane Roar

*Fahid Ben Khalfallah (Melbourne Victory)

*Corey Gameiro (Melbourne City)

*Massimo Maccarone (Empoli)

BRISBANE ROAR: Massimo Maccarone - John Aloisi's major task of the off-season was finding someone to replace the goals of the departed Jamie Maclaren.

*Mitchell Oxborrow (Perth Glory)

*Emilio Martinez (Western Sydney Wanderers)

Central Coast Mariners

*Tom Hiariej (FC Groningen)

*Alan Baro (Melbourne Victory)

*Antony Golec (Bucheon FC 1995)

*Daniel De Silva (Roda JC)

*Wout Brama (FC Utrecht)

CENTRAL COAST MARINERS: Wout Brama - With some exciting young talent in the Mariners squad, Brama has experience from his time in the Eredivisie.

*Asdrubal (Las Palmas)

*Andrew Hoole (Newcastle Jets)

*Ben Kennedy (Newcastle Jets)

*Kye Rowles (Brisbane Roar)

*Josh Rose (Melbourne City)

*Tom Glover (Tottenham Hotspur)

Melbourne City

*Eugene Galekovic (Adelaide United)

*Scott Jamieson (ITK Goteborg)

*Iacopo La Rocca (Adelaide United)

*Bart Schenkeveld (PEC Zwolle)

Melbourne City look to have pulled off a coup with the signing of former Dutch youth international Bart Schenkeveld

*Stefan Mauk (NEC)

*Connor Metcalfe (promoted)

*John Roberts (promoted)

*Ramy Najjarine (promoted)

Melbourne Victory

*Rhys Williams (Perth Glory)

*Thomas Deng (PSV)

*Kosta Barbarouses (Wellington Phoenix)

Kosta Barbarouses has signed with Melbourne Victory for the Hyundai A-League 2017/18 season.

*Mark Milligan (Bani Yas)

*Matias Sanchez (Temperley)

Newcastle Jets

*Daniel Georgievski (Melbourne Victory)

*Roy O’Donovan (Central Coast Mariners)

*Kosta Petratos (Perth Glory)

*Glen Moss (Wellington Phoenix)

*Dimitri Petratos (Ulsan Hyundai)

Dimitri Petratos could be on his way back to the A-League amid reports he's going to leave his K-League club.

*Nikolai Topor-Stanley (Hatta Club)

*Mario Shabow (Western Sydney Wanderers)

*Jake Adelson (Central Coast Mariners)

Perth Glory

*Andreu (Aris)

*Xavi Torres (Sporting Gijon)

Perth Glory have signed Spanish midfielder Xavi Torres (L).

*Mitch Nichols (Western Sydney Wanderers)

*Scott Neville (Western Sydney Wanderers)

*Jacob Poscoliero (Central Coast Mariners)

*Jake Brimmer (Liverpool)

*Joe Knowles (promoted)

Sydney FC

*Adrian Mierzejewski (Al Sharjah)

*Luke Wilkshire (Dynamo Moscow)

SYDNEY FC: Luke Wilkshire - The absence of Rhyan Grant through injury has been offset by the signing of the ex-Caltex Socceroo.

*Alex Cisak (Leyton Orient)

*Paulo Retre (Melbourne City)

*Anthony Kalik (Hajduk Split)

Wellington Phoenix

*Dario Vidosic (Seongnam)

*Andrija Kaludjerovic (Port)

*Scott Galloway (Mariners)

*Goran Paracki (Istra)

WELLINGTON PHOENIX: Goran Paracki - While not as well known as some of Phoenix's other additions, the Croatian might be the most important.

*Daniel Mullen (Newcastle Jets)

*Ali Abbas (Pohang Steelers)

*Sarpreet Singh (promoted)

Western Sydney Wanderers

*Oriol Riera (Deportivo La Coruna)

*Alvaro Cejudo (Betis)

*Roly Bonevacia (Wellington Phoenix)

*Chris Herd (Gillingham)

Chris Herd has signed with Western Sydney Wanderers on a two-year-deal.

*Mark Bridge (Chiangrai United)

*Raul Llorente (Platanias)

*Josh Risdon (Perth Glory)

*Michael Thwaite (Liaoning Whowin)

*John Hall (Adelaide United)

*Marc Tokich (Centre of Excellence)