Hyundai A-League 2016 Semi Finals Ins and Outs

We're down to four in the race for this season's Hyundai A-League Championship. Here are the squads that will vie for a spot in the decider.

Friday, 22 April 2016

Adelaide United (1) v Melbourne City FC (4)

Coopers Stadium, Adelaide

Kick-Off: 7:15 (Local) (7:45pm AEST)

Referee: Strebre Delovski

Assistant Referee 1: Matthew Cream

Assistant Referee 2: Luke Brennan

Fourth Official: Paul Cetrangolo

Additional Assistant Referee 1: Chris Beath

Additional Assistant Referee 2: Ben Williams

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 7.00pm (AEST), SBS TWO from 8:25pm AEST and Sky Sport Pop-Up (New Zealand)

Radio Broadcast: 891 Digital (Adel) Online & via the ABC Radio Mobile App – A-league Live. Crocmedia A-League Live (

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #ADLvMCY #ALFinals

Adelaide United squad: 1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 3.Iacopo LA ROCCA, 4.Dylan McGOWAN, 6.Stefan MAUK, 7.PABLO SANCHEZ, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Sergio CIRIO, 10.Marcelo CARRUSCA, 11.Bruce DJITE, 12.Mark OCHIENG, 14.George MELLS, 16.Craig GOODWIN, 17.Mate DUGANDZIC, 20.John HALL (gk), 21.Tarek ELRICH, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 24.Bruce KAMAU

**two to be omitted**

Adelaide United players celebrate

Ins: 12.Mark OCHIENG (promoted), 21.Tarek ELRICH (returns from injury)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 19.Eli BABALJ (knee – season)

Melbourne City FC squad: 1.Thomas SORENSEN (gk), 2.Alex WILKINSON, 3.Aaron HUGHES, 4.Connor CHAPMAN, 8.Aaron MOOY, 14.James BROWN, 18.Paulo RETRE, 19.Ben GARUCCIO, 20.Dean BOUZANIS (gk), 22.Jack CLISBY, 23.Bruno FORNAROLI, 24.Patrick KISNORBO, 25.Jacob MELLING, 26.Marc MARINO, 27.Nick FITZGERALD, 28.Steve KUZMANOVSKI, 29.Anthony CACERES, 33.Osama MALIK

**two to be omitted**

Melbourne City players celebrate their win over Perth Glory at AAMI Park on Sunday.

Ins: 14.James BROWN (promoted), 28.Steve KUZMANOVSKI (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 5.Ivan FRANJIC (hamstring), 7.Corey GAMEIRO (knee – season), 9.Harry NOVILLO (suspended), 11.Michael ZULLO (foot – season), 17.Wade DEKKER (ankle – season)

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Western Sydney Wanderers FC (2) v Brisbane Roar FC (3)

Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta

Kick-Off: 5:00pm (AEST)

Referee: Peter Green

Assistant Referee 1: Paul Cetrangolo

Assistant Referee 2: Ashley Beecham

Fourth Official: David Walsh

Additional Assistant Referee 1: Ben Williams

Additional Assistant Referee 2: Kris Griffiths-Jones

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 4.30pm (AEST), SBS TWO from 5:30pm AEST and Sky Sport Pop-Up (New Zealand)

Radio Broadcast: 702 ABC Sydney*, 666 ABC Canberra*, 612 ABC Brisbane* Grandstand Digital (Syd, Canb & Bris)* Online & via the ABC Radio Mobile App – A-league Live. Crocmedia A-League Live (

*Following the NRL/Super Rugby coverage

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #WSWvBRI #ALFinals

To purchase tickets visit


Western Sydney Wanderers FC squad: 2.Shannon COLE, 3.Scott JAMIESON, 4.Nikolai TOPOR-STANLEY (c), 5.Brendan HAMILL, 6.Mitch NICHOLS, 7.Romeo CASTELEN, 8.DIMAS, 10.Dario VIDOSIC, 11.Brendon SANTALAB, 12.Scott NEVILLE, 15.Kearyn BACCUS, 16.Jaushua SOTIRIO, 17.ALBERTO, 18.ANDREU, 19.Mark BRIDGE, 20.Andrew REDMAYNE (gk), 21.Jacob PEPPER, 30.Liam REDDY (gk)

**two to be omitted**

Wanderers players celebrate Jaushua Sotirio's first-half strike against the Jets.

Ins: 16.Jaushua SOTIRIO (promoted), 21.Jacob PEPPER (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: Nil

Brisbane Roar FC squad: 1.Michael THEO (gk), 3.Shane STEFANUTTO, 5.Corey BROWN, 7.CORONA, 8.Steven LUSTICA, 9.Jamie MACLAREN, 10.HENRIQUE, 13.Jade NORTH, 14.Daniel BOWLES, 15.James DONACHIE, 17.Matt McKAY (c), 18.Javier HERVAS, 19.Jack HINGERT, 21.Jamie YOUNG (gk), 22.Thomas BROICH, 23.Dimitri PETRATOS, 24.Tommy OAR, 28.Brandon BORRELLO 

**two to be omitted**

Brisbane Roar players celebrate scoring at Suncorp Stadium.

Ins: 3.Shane STEFANUTTO (promoted), 8.Steven LUSTICA (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: Nil