How and when to watch Honda play this season

With the announcement of Keisuke Honda's signing with Melbourne Victory for the Hyundai A-League 2018/19 Season, fans around the country will get a chance to watch the Japanese star in action.

Honda signed a one-year deal with the Hyundai A-League champions on Monday and is set to be a key recruit in Kevin Muscat's side's hopes of going back-to-back.

MARQUEE SIGNING: Honda to light up Hyundai A-League as Victory land mega marquee
HOW IT UNFOLDED: Relive the announcement from our live ticker
FROM MOSCOW TO MILAN: Victory marquee Honda's road to stardom
ADP TO 'GOD' HIMSELF: History of Hyundai A-League's international marquees
READ MORE: How will Melbourne Victory accommodate their new Japanese superstar?
#WELCOMEHONDA: How social media reacted to the Honda announcement

The 32-year-old has played for some big clubs throughout his career and you won't want to miss the chance to see him in action with the new season gets underway.

Check out Victory's full season draw below and where you can watch Honda play. All games will be broadcast on Fox Sports.

Victory season draw NEW

Click here to become a Melbourne Victory MEMBER

Adelaide United

Saturday, December 8th, 7:50pm AEDT, Marvel Stadium (Round 7)

Wednesday, January 9th, 7:50pm AEDT, Coopers Stadium (Round 12)

Friday, April 19th, 7.50pm AEDT, Coopers Stadium (Round 26)

Brisbane Roar FC

Friday, December 14th, 7:50pm AEDT, Suncorp Stadium (Round 8)

Tuesday, January 15th, 7:50pm AEDT, Suncorp Stadium (Round 15)

Friday, March 15th, 7.50PM AEDT, Marvel Stadium (Round 22)

Central Coast Mariners

Sunday, November 11th, 7pm AEDT, AAMI Park (Round 4)

Saturday, February 2nd, 5:35pm AEDT, Central Coast Stadium (Round 17)

Sunday, April 14th, 5pm AEDT, AAMI Park (Round 25)

Melbourne City FC

Saturday, October 20th, 7:50pm AEDT, AAMI Park (Round 1)

Saturday, December 22nd, 7:50pm AEDT, AAMI Park (Round 9)

Saturday, February 23rd, 7.50PM AEDT, Marvel Stadium (Round 20) 

Newcastle Jets 

Saturday, November 3rd, 7:50pm AEDT, McDonald Jones Stadium (Round 3)

Saturday, January 12th, 7:50pm AEDT, AAMI Park (Round 13)

Saturday, March 2nd, 7.50pm AEDT, GMHBA Stadium (Round 21)

Perth Glory

Sunday, October 28th, 7pm AEDT, AAMI Park (Round 2)

Sunday, February 10th, 5pm AEDT, AAMI Park (Round 18)

Saturday, March 30th, 10pm AEDT, NIB Stadium (Round 23)

Sydney FC

Sunday, November 25th, 5pm AEDT, Jubilee Oval (Round 5)

Saturday, January 26th, 7:50pm AEDT, AAMI Park (Round 16)

Saturday, April 6th, 7.50pm AEDT, Sydney Cricket Ground (Round 24)

Wellington Phoenix FC

Friday, December 28th, 7:50pm AEDT, AAMI Park (Round 10)

Sunday, January 20th, 5pm AEDT, AAMI Park (Round 14)

Saturday, February 16th, 5.35PM AEDT, TBC (Round 19) 

Western Sydney Wanderers FC

Saturday, December 1st, 7:50pm AEDT, Marvel Stadium (Round 6)

Saturday, January 5th, 7:50pm AEDT, ANZ Stadium (Round 11)

Saturday, April 27th, 7.50pm AEDT, ANZ Stadium (Round 27)