How fans outside of Australia can watch Hyundai A-League

The Hyundai A-League Season 2018/19 is back in full swing and is already lining up to be more exciting than ever before.

This campaign has already seen a host of exciting players who have shined on world football’s biggest stages arrive Down Under including Japanese legend Keisuke Honda and Swedish striker Ola Toivonen at Victory, Dutch playmaker Siem de Jong and English striker Adam Le Fondre at Sydney FC, German creator Alexander Baumjohann at Western Sydney Wanderers and Scottish attacker Ross McCormack at Central Coast Mariners.

WATCH FOR FREE: How to watch the Hyundai A-League LIVE and FREE

That’s not to mention the array of international talent which was already on display on Australian shores, such as Uruguayan front man Bruno Fornaroli at Melbourne City, French winger Eric Bautheac at Brisbane Roar and Spanish star Diego Castro of Perth Glory.

Now fans from all around the world have the chance to watch their favourite teams and players compete with reigning Champions Melbourne Victory and defending Premiers Sydney FC to get their hands on the Hyundai A-League’s biggest prizes.

For the first time ever, supporters in some regions which do not have an international broadcast partner can watch LIVE and FREE on the MyFootball Live YouTube channel.

Check the list below to see how you can watch in your region:


BeIn Sport – Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Hong Kong, Cambodia, Laos, East Timor

CSM – China

Skynet – Malaysia

Macau Cable TV – Macau

SCTV – Vietnam

North America

ESPN+ – North America


BT Sport – United Kingdom

Sport Digital – Germany, Austria, Switzerland

DAZN – Germany

Arena Sports – Bosnia, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia

Mediapro – Spain

Sport TV – Portugal

Eleven Sports Network – Poland, Belgium


Kwese – Africa


Pasifika TV - Samoa, Tonga, Cook Islands, Niue, Fiji, Vanuatu, Solomon Islands, Papua New Guinea

Fiji Broadcasting Corporation – Fiji

Telekom TV – Solomon Islands

International Waters and Airspace

Sport 24 – International Waters and Airspace

FREE on YouTube

Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Albania, American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean Netherlands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Congo (DRC), Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Maldives, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montserrat, Myanmar (Burma), Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairn Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Romania, Russia, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen.

Melbourne Victory