HAL TV Broadcast Schedule

Click here to see Fox Sports and Sky Sports NZ coverage of the Hyundai A-League.

Hyundai A-League 2009/10 - Round 6MatchDay & DateKick-Off Time
(Venue Time)
Adelaide United v
Central Coast
Fri 11 Sep7.30pm (AEST)
8.00pm ACST
Live: from 7.30pm (AEST) FS1Live from 9.30pm SS1
Newcastle Jets v
Brisbane Roar
Sat 12 Sep5.30pm (AEST)Live: from 4.30pm (AEST) FS1No listing
Sydney FC v
North Queensland Fury
Sat 12 Sep8.00pm (AEST)Live: from 7.30pm (AEST) FS1No listing
Melbourne Victory v
Wellington Phoenix
Sun 13 Sep3.00pm (AEST)
5:00pm (NZST)
Live: from 2.30pm (AEST) FS15:00pm (NZST) SS1
Perth Glory v
Gold Coast United
Sun 13 Sep5.00pm (AEST)
3:00pm (AWST)
Live: 5.00pm (AEST) FS1No listing

Please note: Click here to view Fox Sports upcoming seven-day Football coverage.

Click here for Sky Sport listings