HAL TV Broadcast Schedule

Click here to see Fox Sports and Sky Sports NZ coverage of the Hyundai A-League.

Hyundai A-League 2009/10 - Round 7MatchDay & DateKick-Off Time
(Venue Time)
Adelaide United v
Melbourne Victory
Fri 18 Sep7.30pm (AEST)
8.00pm ACST
Live: from 7.30pm (AEST) FS1Live from 10.00pm SS1
Central Coast Mariners v
Gold Coast United
Sat 19 Sep7.30pm (AEST)Live: from 6.30pm (AEST) FS3No listing
Wellington Phoenix v
North Queensland Fury
Sun 20 Sep1.00pm (AEST)
3:00pm NZST
Live: from 1.00pm (AEST) FS1Live from 3:00pm (NZST) SS2
Sydney FC v
Newcastle Jets
Sun 13 Sep3.00pm (AEST)Live: from 3.00pm (AEST) FS1No Listing
Brisbane Roar v
Perth Glory
Sun 20 Sep5.00pm (AEST)
3:00pm (AWST)
Live: 5.00pm (AEST) FS1No listing

Please note: Click here to view Fox Sports upcoming seven-day Football coverage.

Click here for Sky Sport listings