HAL TV Broadcast Schedule

Click here to see Fox Sports and Sky Sports NZ coverage of the Hyundai A-League.

Hyundai A-League 2009/10 - Round 8MatchDay & DateKick-Off Time
(Venue Time)
Newcastle Jets v
Perth Glory
Fri 25 Sep8.00pm (AEST)
6.00pm AWST
Live: from 7.30pm (AEST) FS2Live from 10.00pm SS1
Goal Coast United v
Melbourne Victory
Sat 26 Sep7.30pm (AEST)Live: from 6.30pm (AEST) FS3No listing
Wellington Phoenix v
Central Coast Mariners
Sun 27 Sep1.00pm (AEST)
4:00pm (NZDT)
Live: from 1.00pm (AEST) FS3Live from 4:00pm (NZDT) SS1
Brisbane Roar v
Sydney FC
Sun 27 Sep3.00pm (AEST)Live: from 3.00pm (AEST) FS3No Listing
North Queensland v
Adelaide United
Sun 27 Sep5.00pm (AEST)
4:30pm (ACST)
Live: 5.00pm (AEST) FS3No Listing

Please note: Click here to view Fox Sports upcoming seven-day Football coverage.

Click here for Sky Sport listings