HAL TV Broadcast Schedule

Click here to see Fox Sports and Sky Sports NZ coverage of the Hyundai A-League.

Hyundai A-League 2009/10 - Round 19MatchDay & DateKick-Off Time
(Venue Time)
Gold Coast United v
Newcastle Jets
Wed 13 Jan7.30pm (AEST)
8:30pm (AEDT)
Live: from 7.30pm (AEST)
8:30pm (AEDT) FS1 (HD1)
No Listing
Hyundai A-League 2009/10 - Round 23MatchDay & DateKick-Off Time
(Venue Time)
Wellington Phoenix v
North Queensland Fury
Fri 15 Jan7.30pm (NZDT)
5:30pm (AEDT)
4:30pm (AEST)
Live: from 5.30pm (AEDT)
4:30pm (AEST) FS1 (HD1)
7:30pm (NZDT) SS1
Adelaide United v
Central Coast Mariners
Fri 15 Jan7:30pm (ACDT)
8:00pm (AEST)
Live: from 7:30pm (AEDT)
7:00pm (AEST) FS1 (HD1)
No listing
Melbourne Victory v
Perth Glory
Sat 16 Jan7.00pm (AEDT)
4:00pm (AWST)
Live: from 6.00pm (AEDT)
3.00pm (AWST) FS1 (HD1)
No Listing
Brisbane Roar v
Newcastle Jets
Sat 16 Jan8:00pm (AEST)
9:00pm (AEDT)
Live: 8.00pm (AEST)
9:00pm (AEDT) FS1 (HD1)
No Listing
Sydney FC v
Gold Coast United
Sun 17 Jan5.00pm (AEDT)
4:00pm (AEST)
Live: from 5.00pm (AEDT)
4:00pm (AEST)
FS1 (HD1)
No Listing

Please note: Click here to view Fox Sports upcoming seven-day Football coverage.

Click here for Sky Sport listings