Watch Hyundai A-League LIVE and FREE on ONE

WATCH HYUNDAI A-LEAGUE LIVE AND FREE ON ONE

Football fans have the opportunity to watch the best Australian and foreign talent each week with the Hyundai A-League’s feature match broadcast live and free on Network Ten.

As part of a new TV deal, FOX SPORTS’ world-class broadcast of the Saturday 7.30pm blockbuster is simulcast LIVE on ONE.

The country’s best commentary team featuring Mark Bosnich, Robbie Slater, Simon Hill, Adam Peacock, Andy Harper and Tara Rushton will guide fans through the Saturday night match LIVE on FOX SPORTS and ONE.

27 home and away Harvey Norman Saturday Night football matches and five Finals will be broadcast on ONE.

UP NEXT

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Melbourne City v Melbourne Victory

AAMI PARK 

7:50PM (AEDT)

To catch all the action, tune into ONE or Live Stream the match on TEN PLAY.

See below for a full schedule of the free-to-air fixtures for the Hyundai A-League 2017/18 season. Coverage starts at 7PM for every game.

HERE ARE ALL THE FIXTURES THAT ARE LIVE AND FREE ON ONE & TEN PLAY

DATE FIXTURE STREAM

Saturday, 7 October

Melbourne Victory v Sydney FC

Relive here

Saturday, 14 October

Melbourne Victory v Melbourne City

Relive here

Saturday, 21 October

Sydney FC v Western Sydney Wanderers

Relive here

Saturday, 28 October

Adelaide United v Melbourne City

Relive here

Saturday, 4 November

Newcastle Jets v Wellington Phoenix

Relive here

Saturday, 11 November

Melbourne Victory v Brisbane Roar

Relive here

Saturday, 18 November

Sydney FC v Newcastle Jets

Relive here

Saturday, 25 November

Sydney FC v Brisbane Roar

Relive here

Saturday, 2 December

Newcastle Jets v Melbourne City

Relive here

Saturday, 9 December

Western Sydney Wanderers v Sydney FC

Relive here

Saturday, 16 December

Central Coast Mariners v Western Sydney Wanderers

Relive Here

Saturday, 23 December

Melbourne City v Melbourne Victory

Relive Here

Saturday, 30 December

Sydney FC v Perth Glory

Relive Here

Saturday, 6 January

Melbourne City v Wellington Phoenix

Relive Here

Saturday, 13 January

Melbourne Victory v Perth Glory

Relive Here

Saturday, 20 January

Sydney FC v Central Coast Mariners

Relive Here

Saturday, 27 January

Central Coast Mariners v Brisbane Roar

Relive Here

Saturday, 3 February

Adelaide United v Perth Glory

Relive Here

Saturday, 10 February

Melbourne City v Sydney FC

Relive Here

Saturday, 17 February

Adelaide United v Central Coast Mariners

Relive Here

Saturday, 24 February

Melbourne Victory v Adelaide United

Live Stream here

Saturday, 3 March

Brisbane Roar v Adelaide United

Live Stream here

Saturday, 10 March

Western Sydney Wanderers v Wellington Phoenix

Live Stream here

Saturday 17 March

Sydney FC v Brisbane Roar

Live Stream here

Saturday, 24 March

Melbourne City v Western Sydney Wanderers

Live Stream here

Saturday, 31 March

Melbourne Victory v Western Sydney Wanderers

Live Stream here

Saturday, 7 April

Melbourne City v Central Coast Mariners

Live Stream here

Saturday, 14 April

Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory

Live Stream here