Feel The Finals Competition


• FFA has not received any entries in relation to the Feel the Finals competition due to technical difficulties relating to the competition entry platform.

• As such FFA has elected to extend the competition until 9.00AM Wednesday 1 May 2019.

• FFA has made some amendments to the Terms and Conditions to reflect this change, so please refamiliarize yourself with this document before entering.

• Since the Hosting A-League Clubs have now been determined, only supporters of either Adelaide United, Melbourne Victory, Sydney FC and Perth Glory will be eligible in accordance with the Competition Terms and Conditions.

• FFA encourages all persons who have previously tried to submit an entry, or who may believe that they submitted an entry, to try again.

The Hyundai A-League 2019 Finals Series is here and it’s time to feel the finals.

Be there to experience the emotion of finals football and help your team become the Hyundai A-League 2019 Champions!

Every moment matters, every shot, save, tackle and pass in the Finals Series has the potential to determine your clubs ultimate victory or defeat.

Watch as the heroes of the Hyundai A-League put it all on the line striving to become champions.

Ticket Information

Ticket information for the Hyundai A-League 2019 Finals Series to be confirmed.

Broadcast Information

The Hyundai A-League 2019 Finals Series will be broadcast live on FOX SPORTS and 10BOLD, the My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers and streamed live on Kayo Sports.

#FeelTheFinals #ALeague