Ultimate Guide: How to watch Australia at FIFA eNations Cup

Australia's bid to win the inaugural FIFA eNations Cup gets underway from 12:30am AEST on Sunday April 14!

Here's everything you need to know about the competition.

What is the FIFA eNations Cup?

The FIFA eNations Cup is a new show case event as part of the as part of the FIFA 19 Global Series on the Road to the FIFA eWorld Cup™.

Twenty nations representing FIFA’s confederations (CONCACAF, CONMEBOL, CAF, OFC, AFC and UEFA) will compete for the first-ever FIFA eNations Cup title.

Each country will have one Xbox and one PlayStation 4 representative.

What's on the line?

There is a prize pool of USD 100,000 at stake for each nation and the chance to win up to 1,500 EA SPORTS FIFA 19 Global Series points.

How do you watch it?

You can watch it live here or on FIFA digital channels from 6pm AEST on Saturday April 13:

Watch on: Twitter | FacebookYouTube | Twitch

When and where is it?

The FIFA eNations Cup will take place on April 13 and 14 (UK time) in London, with Australia's competitors in Group D action during the following periods:

Australia's Group Matches:

April 13 (April 14 AEST): 15:30 BST - 21:20 BST (12:30am - 6:20am AEST)

Final round of the group stage:

April 14: 09:00 BST - 12:30 BST (6pm - 9:30pm AEST)

Quarter-finals and Semi-finals (if Australia progress):

April 14 : 12:30 BST - 18:00 BST (9:30pm - 3:00am AEST)

Final (if Australia progress)

April 15: 18:00 BST - 19:30 BST (3:00am - 4:30am AEST)

Who are Australia's competitors?

Xbox Competitor: Marcus Gomes (Melbourne City FC's E-League representative)

PlayStation Competitor: Mark Brijeski (Sydney FC's E-League representative)

How does the competition work?

The 20 nations will play a series of group stage matches, before the top two nations from each group progress to the knockout stage.

They will compete in individual (1v1) and team (2v2) matches on both Xbox and PlayStation.

Who is in Australia's Group?

The Australian team was drawn into Group D alongside Portugal, Russia, Denmark and Netherlands, while 15 more nations were sorted into Groups A, B & C.

More information?

Head to FIFA's eNations Cup landing page.